top of page

Who We Are

Fayette County EMS is privileged to serve the Community of Fayette County Texas. We are a rural department consisting of a dedicated staff of just under 30 medical providers. Utilizing the most up to date protocols and training ensures that our staff will offer the best in patient care.

sunset station picture_edited.jpg

Meet The Team

Our Partners

Volunteer Firefighters and First Responders

​La Grange VFD, Fayetteville VFD, Flatonia VFD, Schulenburg VFD and Schulenburg 1st Responders, Ellinger VFD, Round Top-Warrenton VFD, Carmine VFD, Ledbetter VFD, Winchester VFD, Muldoon VFD, and the LCRA 1st Responder Organization.

Law Enforcement Agencies​
Fayette County Sheriff's Office, La Grange Police Department, Flatonia Police Department, Schulenburg Police Department, Texas Parks and Wildlife Department and the Texas Department of Public Safety's Highway Patrol Divison.
bottom of page